twitter icon Linked in icon Search icon icon
 


Purdy, Barry
BA (Mod), PDipl, EPA, CPA, RPA, RTMA, CTMA

email image barry@purdylucey.com
Phone image +353 1 676 0792


Lucey, Michael
BE (Hons), EPA, CPA, RPA, RTMA & CTMA

email image michael@purdylucey.com
Phone image +353 1 676 0792


Carmody, Mark
PhD, EPA, RPA, RTMA, CTMA

email image mark@purdylucey.com
Phone image +353 1 676 0792


Reedy, Orlaith
BE (Hons), EPA, CPA, RPA, RTMA & CTMA

email image orlaith@purdylucey.com
Phone image +353 1 676 0792


Cahill, Susanne
PhD, EPA, CPA, RPA, RTMA, & CTMA

email image susanne@purdylucey.com
Phone image +353 1 676 0792


Brennan, Eimer
MSc, EPA, RTMA & CTMA

email image eimer@purdylucey.com
Phone image +353 1 676 0792


Coffey, Lisa
 

email image lisa@purdylucey.com
Phone image +353 1 676 0792


Murphy, Maria
 

email image maria@purdylucey.com
Phone image +353 1 676 0792


Purdy, Karen
 

email image karen@purdylucey.com
Phone image +353 1 676 0792


Gemma Carroll
 

email image accounts@purdylucey.com
Phone image +353 1 676 0792